Relay "Through the Looking Glass" # 39 - Естафета «Задзеркалля» #39

in Ukraine on Steem2 years ago

Today is the beautiful Sunday that ends another week. However, today is also a special holiday. I am happy to have another opportunity to participate in the "Through the Looking Glass" contest while I am also at home on the holiday.

I have participated and competed in this contest on several occasions before. I would really like to add a post by competing in this contest. It is a very fun contest. A mirror is a must-have piece of furniture in any home.

All of us want to look beautiful. As for me, the first thing I do after waking up in the morning is in my room. Then in the morning, I clean myself, put on my clothes, come back to the room in front of the mirror, apply some hair gel, do my hair, put some cream powder on my face, and then leave the house.

Pic by dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A ± B612

But I didn't take this photo in front of the mirror in my room. This photo is in front of the mirror in my sister's room. Although we men are beautiful, we are a group of people who use different cosmetics or creams less. Sometimes I think, there are different types of ointments and creams in her room, which are not even available in the market. When you see the picture, you can see the truth of what I am saying.

One day my cream had run out. I went to my sister's room thinking to get some of them. She was not there at the right time. She had gone to school. If she was, she wouldn't even let me enter the room. She said that I would make her room messy. If I left, I would do something and make my sister angry. I will come back. Anyway, I was ready to go to town that day. Then I thought of taking a picture of these cosmetics. So I took the picture so that I can see the creams and myself.

Thank you very much to our friend @strecoza for posting this contest and @everyone who reads my posts. I hope to meet you in another post. I will end this story. Good luck to everyone, keep up the good work. Good luck to everyone.

Sort:  
 last year 

Дякую за участь

Welcome ❤️

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @tocho2

Thank for voting my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55