Object of the Week #62: ( #valentine gifts 🎁)

in Ukraine on Steemlast year
Before participating in the contest, I would like to thank my friend @strecoza, a #MOD from the #Ukraine on Steem community, who is hosting this contest.

Friends, I am very happy to participate in this contest today. There are two things to be happy about. One is that this is a gift given to me by my girlfriend for Valentine's Day. The second thing is to submit it to the " #Contest - "Object of the Week" #62 contest. to be able to.

Pic by - dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

Friends, today I am writing to you about the gifts that my girlfriend gave me for Valentine's Day in this "Thought of the Week Contest". Valentine is a special occasion to show your love and appreciation to your significant other. Choosing a perfect Valentine's Day gift was a difficult task. Maybe. But it's important to remember that the thought and effort you put into your gift really matters. Also, it's not about giving the perfect gift for Valentine's Day, it's about giving yourself a small toffee or a small chocolate. No need.

Pic by - dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

A prize is a recognition given in recognition of a special, significant or special occasion, special skill or activity. If it is further explained, it is a gift or recognition given by a party to give some appreciation for the service or work done by someone and to make them happy. Prize Money Awards can be anything, including certificates, trophies, medals or jewellery, sweets, toys or other forms of recognition.

Pic by - dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

They can also be given for humanitarian or philanthropic endeavors such as promoting peace, education or environmental sustainability. Age, skin color, height etc. are not relevant to receiving gifts. Anyone can donate a gift to make someone else happy.

Pic by - dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

You can gift your boyfriend or girlfriend in various ways on Valentine's Day. Moreover, it is very important that the person who receives the gift is also perfect minded enough to be happy with a small gift.Mutual understanding is very important to build a good relationship between the two. Through that, a successful relationship can be maintained.

Pic by - dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

Now let's see what gift my girlfriend has given me for Valentine's Day.
#Perfume01
#Wallets01
#Chocolate01

I am not very fond of chocolates. So I gave the chocolates to my sister. She loves to eat chocolates. She enjoyed the chocolates very much. I saw this contest yesterday. I didn't have the chocolates with me. That's why in the photos. Don't look for the chocolate, my friend. It is now in your sister's stomach.

Pic by - dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

My girlfriend lives in a city which is far away from our city. It usually takes about 5 hours for her to come to see me. Not only her but also I go to her city to see her, it takes at least 5 hours. That's why we don't meet often. However, she told me this. The gift was sent via an online courier service.

Pic by - dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

Actually, the courier company is a very good courier service company. I saw from the label on the package that this company is run by the name of " #Kumbiyo ". I was very happy. Her love and kindness are very valuable to me.

You can give gifts not only for Valentine's Day, but when you want to give a gift to your beloved spouse at any time. Also, usually when you give a gift, it can be given in several ways.

🔘Personalized gifts
🔘Love experiences
🔘Thoughtful gestures
🔘Practical gifts

Pic by - dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

Remember, the most important thing is to show your love and appreciation to your partner. Whatever gift you choose, make sure it comes from the heart.

Thank you very much to all of you who read my post. Also, @animal-shelter @m-fdo @beatrizleon57 invite you three of my friends to participate in this contest. And share with us some beautiful experiences about the gifts you gave to your beloved boyfriend to girlfriend for Valentine's Day. I wish everyone success in their love.

Sort:  
 last year 

👍

❤️👍

Thank you very much friend. It gives me great pleasure to give your valuable vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55938.98
ETH 2932.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21