Heading "Handmade" #7/ 2023 - Рубрика «Handmade» 7-й випуск 2023р.

in Ukraine on Steemlast year

Hi how are you friend? I hope everyone is doing well. This competition contest I am writing today is a very interesting one. It is also one of my favorite competition contests. Today I chose to submit this competition to the contest to share some thoughts about "decorating a dining table we did".

Pic by - dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

I would like to take this opportunity to thank the friends and colleagues who posted this contest." #Handmade " It is really a pleasure to participate in this contest.

Many thanks to my friend @strecoza, a #MOD from the Ukraine on Steem community, who is hosting this contest.

Pic by - dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

Friends, today I am going to tell you about the decoration that we staff did on a wedding day in the hotel and resort company where I worked a few years ago.

I have mentioned in my previous postings on the Steemit platform that I worked in a resort. I worked in that resort for almost six months and my team and I were tasked with decorating the table in a wedding ceremony.

Pic by - dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

You can see the decorations created by us in these photos.

Thank you very much to @everyone of you who read my posts as always. And @loloy2020 @sewminisilva @heriadi invite you to participate in this contest. Good luck to all my friends. I hope to meet you in another post.

Sort:  

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @bambuka

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55093.98
ETH 2894.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22