Heading "Handmade" #11/ 2023 - Рубрика «Handmade»11-й випуск 2023р.

in Ukraine on Steemlast year

Hi friends... After few days I am again participating in this contest today. I have participated in this competition on several occasions before. Handmade competition is one of my favorite competitions. Because the most special reason is that we get a chance to learn new designs and learn about them.

Many thanks to my friend @strecoza, a #MOD from the #Ukraine #on #Steem community who is hosting this contest.

In the handmade competition, the new creations of the members are presented and people get a chance to see the handicrafts that have faded with time. I saw it very well in the posts that other members of this contest have posted. Some of the things we saw when we were young, we lose them as we grow older. By doing so, it is fair that we also forget them. I saw some such old crafts through this competition.

Ok friends, today I am going to present you a craft made by my younger sister at home. I think I'm correct in calling it a key tag or a key tag. It is a special thing that it does not cost a lot of money. We add some tag to the key to keep and protect the key in the lock of a vehicle, house or any place. There are plenty of features for this in the market.

First of all I will tell you the materials used to make this key tag. They can be found even from scraps.

colored leaves
scissors
A bottle of gum
pins
Button
a footstep
Pencil

Some of the items mentioned above are the daily used devices in any home. So there is no need to buy these again. You have to buy some colored leaves from the market to make this design. Also, some small iron rings or decorative chains are needed to hang this tag on something. These only have to be bought from the market. But it does not cost a lot of money and some equipment can be found at home.

My sister is still in school so she always buys these for her education. She has made this design because there are leaves and other accessories used for educational work there. She made this design for mental healing when she was free and relaxed. This design is so impressive that I added it to the Steemit platform.

Skills develop through such designs, and after making successful designs, they can be sold in the market and earn money.

This can be done as a small-scale business and self-employment. If you have such skills, make a design and submit it to the Steemit platform.

Friends, @sewminisilva @dragonsilva96 @beatrizleon57 invite you to participate in this contest. Greetings to all my friends. Hope to meet you in another post.

Sort:  
 last year 

Logopit_1673449593323.png

Thank you my friend for voting my post

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @loloy2020

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Thank you verymuch my friend @loloy2020

 last year 

Дуже гарно!

You also said bad.. Sorry the language you said is hard for me to read.

And I would like you to comment in English. Please rephrase my post in English if you can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57164.70
ETH 2987.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27