Handmade #05

in Ukraine on Steem2 years ago

Today I am presenting a wonderful design for the "Handmade #05" contest. It is a special fact that this design is popular among school going children.

Actually friends, this is a small game. I think it's right if I say it like that. I also played this game when I was a child. It's really fun. In our childhood, this toy used to clear the coin was called "Four Colors". Also, nicknames There were several names, but unfortunately I don't remember them. However, I will give a little description about this wonderful creation.

Also, a big thank you to @strecoza, a #MOD in #Ukraine #on #Steem #communities for hosting this contest.

Pic by dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

First of all, I will share with you a few words about how this design or toy works. As seen in the picture, we use four fingers to handle this product. It is very easy. You can operate it by spreading and contracting your fingers vertically and horizontally. You can also try it. Then I think what I am saying will be clear to you.

Pic by dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

I will tell you very briefly how to make this toy. I still have many happy memories with this creation that made our childhood beautiful. I will explain it step by step.

To make it more clear to you, I folded this leaf as necessary and made the design and unfolded it again. Those fresh roads are still standing. It will be easy for you too.

🔴Take a square leaf. The leaf must be square (otherwise it cannot be processed.)

Pic by dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

🔴Fold the corners (four corners) of the right square leaf into the center of the leaf in the form of a triangle.
Pic by dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A
🔴Turn the leaf over so that the folded corners are under.You can see the folded leaf again in a square shape. Look at the image below and you will understand it well.

Pic by dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

🔴On the other side of the leaf, fold all the four corners to the center of the leaf. If it is not clear, look at the pictures.
Pic by dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

Okay friends, we are done with this now. The light and the back of this design looks like the following pictures. On the left is the picture of the outside. On the right is the picture of the inside. Now we have to know how to play with it. I will tell you exactly and clearly.

Pic by dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

As seen in the above pictures, it has to choose a color and choose a number. First we have to tell the person handling this toy the color we want. After that he opens it.

When you open it like this, there are 8 numbers. But these 8 numbers don't appear at the same time. Only four numbers are visible at a time. We have to choose one number. No, no, wait, now is the best part, I'll tell you what this game is.

Pic by dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

Inside this design, number one (1) to number eight (8) is written. Each number has an activity written inside it. So when you choose a number, you must do the activity related to this number. It is really fun to do the activities here. Because they are wonderful.

Pic by dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

I will give a very small overview of what those activities are. Then you will be able to have a rough idea.

1Singing a song
2Asking 5 questions
3Presentation of an image
4Imitating the voice of an animal
5Imitating the behavior of their favorite person
6Anything (This is a lucky number, you can come up with anything you like)
7Imitating the gait or movement of an animal
8You should not laugh at yourself but make the people around you laugh

Pic by dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

The activities related to these numbers may vary depending on the developer of the toy. I added these elements as an example because I wanted to introduce this post.

Thank you very much to all of you who read my posts. And I invite all three of you @olesia @philpotg @gunthertopp to participate in this contest. Good luck to @everyone.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@strecoza, I liked it very much, and you?😆

Thank you

 2 years ago 

а як же, цілий трактат, творча особистість))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44