Contest "View from my window" #20 - Конкурс "Вид з мого вікна"

in Ukraine on Steemlast year (edited)

Hi friends... After a long time I am participating in this competition today. I have participated in this competition several times before. I have also achieved victory by participating in that way. I love the light through the window photo competition.

Various types of artistic photographs are submitted by the members for this contest. They are absolutely beautiful.

Today I am also participating in this competition with a beautiful photo. Dear friends, today I present to you a beautiful experience in the lodge where I stayed when I went on vacation. Looking out from the window of the lodge, you can see a very beautiful reservoir. Today I will share with you a few ideas about how I took those photos.

Many thanks to my friend @strecoza, a #MOD from the #Ukraine #on #Steem community who is hosting this contest.

Pic by - dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

This beautiful accommodation is located in Pitisara village, a little away from Kurunegala city. But its beauty is very beautiful. Since the village has a large reservoir, there is no shortage of water for the livelihood of the people of the village. One day I went on business and decided to spend the night at the resort as it was late to return home. After completing my duties, I went to the lodge in the evening.

As soon as I entered the lodge I was greeted with some fascinating sights. Due to the reservoir behind the hotel, which is located on the border of a reserve, cold waves of wind often blow through her. However, I showered and cleaned myself to relieve the tiredness of the trip and was a little free. At that time I received a drink of tea from the lodge staff. It is a blessing to have a hot tea while taking a bath. It is a very beautiful and wonderful experience. When I looked out of the window of the room where I was staying, I could see a large reservoir in the distance. While drinking the tea, I took some photos while experiencing its beauty. You are seeing those few photos.

Pic by - dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

Nice to add some ideas to the light through the window photo contest. And that's about to end this post. I invite you to have fun reading this post. And you can also participate in this contest and add a post. I would love to see your nice post on the steemit platform. There are several rules related to the contest. Read them carefully and share a successful post with us. If you are interested, please follow the rules and add a post to the Steemit platform. May you win.

Friends, @shohana1 @dragonsilva96 @mayepariata invite you to participate in this contest. Greetings to all my friends. Hope to meet you in another post.

Sort:  
 last year 

Logopit_1673449593323.png

Thank you very much for giving your vote for my post. It is my pleasure.

 last year 

Дякую за участь

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35