Contest "View from my window" #12 - Конкурс "Вид з мого вікна"

in Ukraine on Steem2 years ago (edited)
Hi Steemit friends, how are you?

It's a pleasure to participate in View My From Windor Week 12. Thank you so much for hosting this contest for us week after week. Guys, it's been raining a lot these days after the season.

Although there is strong sunshine in the morning, it starts to rain in the evening. I think it is the same in your area.

Friends, the photo I am posting today for this contest was taken when I was traveling on a rainy day. I was transporting some furniture with my friend. Therefore, even if our daily routine is disturbed, we love the rain. In my childhood, I have many beautiful memories spent with the rain.

Pic by dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

On that rainy day, it rained so much that I couldn't see the road. I pulled over to the side of the road and stopped the car. After that, I looked at the rain for a while. I saw a strange beauty in it. Then I took a photo from the window of the car so that I could see the light. Water drops fell on the mirror. I looked at the wonderful water flowing down the mirror for a while. I got lost in a lot of beautiful memories. I fell into a world of lonely thoughts. I came back to my senses with the blanket my friend put on my body. Rain is really a strange feeling that can be alone with beautiful memories. Sorry for that. I don't understand to explain to you.

Today I will end this post here. Rain is a beautiful time. I hope you will also love rain. Thank you very much to everyone who read my post.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Дякую за участь

ඔබේ අදහස් දැක්වීමට බොහොම ස්තූතියි

 2 years ago 

В мене одне питання. Як що Ви живете в Шри- Ланка, навіщо Ви в тегах пишете країну Україна?

යහළුවා ඇත්තටම මම ජීවත්වෙන්නේ ශ්‍රීලංකාවේ.ඔබේ සැකය නිවැරැදි'යි.නමුත් මා ukraine ටැගය භාවිතා කරේ කන්ටෙස්ට් එක පළකර ඇත්තේ ukraine කොමින්ටිය නිසයි.

Ukraine contest යන ටැග් දෙක භාවිතා කලේ ඒ නිසයි.

මා එම ටැග් භාවිතා කිරීම වරදක්ද

 2 years ago 

Тег Україна це тег моєї країни, в якій я проживаю, а конкурс організований для всіх країн. Ти можеш використовувати тег своєї країни, а не моєї.

සමාවෙන්න, මා ඒ පිළිබඳව මීට පෙර දැන සිටියේ නැත.අද මට ඒ පිළිබඳව ඔබ පහදා දුන්නා.ඇත්තටම ඔබට බොහොම ස්තූතියි යහළුවා.

මගේ අඩුපාඩුව මම හදාගන්නම්.එය කාරුණිකව පහදා දුන්නට නැවත වරක් මා ඔබට ස්තූතිය පුදකරනවා.

ඔබේ අදහසට ගරු කරමින් මා එම ටැගය ඉවත් කිරීමට කටයුතු කරනවා

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55