Contest "View from my window" #10

in Ukraine on Steem2 years ago (edited)

The light through the window photo contest is my favorite contest.

Today I got a little vacation after a long time. In the past, when you get a vacation, you pay the time. But now that I have a little free time, the only thing I do is add a new post to the Steemit platform. Since it's a holiday, I went to get my motorcycle serviced early this morning. Because I must maintain it well with the support of my wife. I will go with this one for short distances. Proper bike maintenance is essential.

Pic by dilums ± HUAWEI Y7A

Since I went early in the morning, there were not many people in the service. I was able to get my motorcycle serviced and reach home sooner than I thought. After coming home, I stopped the bike in the yard and came inside the house. Come and sit in a chair and see the light from the window. I found my motorcycle very wonderful there. I took some photos of it.

After the service, the motorcycle has a new look. I was very happy to see that. But now I felt a little sad because of the economic difficulties in Sri Lanka. Spend your hard earned money very carefully.

Thank you for @everyone reading this post of mine.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Цікаво, хто такий everyone?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65