Culinary Сontest | Super Delicious spaghetti

in Ukraine on Steemlast month

Black And Brown Simple Fried Rice Recipe YouTube Thumbnail_20240523_065137_0000.png

WARM GREETINGS TO ALL WONDERFUL STEEMIANS

I welcome you all to my blog. lt is another new week, l am here again to join this culinary contest oraganized by one of steemians @mariam.dariam.

Here in my country, it is responsibility and obligation of a women to cook for the family. Our husbands cooks only when they feel like showing the family that he is a caring type or when a circumstance calls for.

Dear steemians, how about your country, is it the same like here?

Now let go back to my kitchen, the above is a topic for another day. It is my delight to prepare this delicious recipe for my family as their dinner.

Pasta is a recipe loves and values by thousands group of people, It can be cooked with very few ingredients and it is one of the meals that can be easily prepared without taking much time.

If I mistakenly woke up late for work, I would choose cooking pasta because I will just put all the ingredients together at once and place it on a cooker while going for bathing. Before I could finish bathing, I will have my food done. Please follow as I present to you the simplest way of cooking spaghetti.

IMG20240520175442.jpg
Before preparation

Ingredients

1pasta (spaghetti)
Fresh fish
Tomatoes
Vegetables oil
Salt
Pepper
Seasoning cubes
Crayfish
Onion

IMG20240520182228.jpg

Preparation :

IMG20240520180835.jpg

I started today's cooking with steaming of my fresh fish, I washed the fish and put it in a clean pot, I added some sliced onion, seasoning cubes, salt, pounded fresh Pepper and spice. I put it on fire for 5 minutes.


IMG20240520180023.jpg

I remove the pasta and pieces it into smaller sizes and added water with little oil to parboiled it, the oil will not allow the spaghetti to bind together.


IMG20240520182445.jpg

Next step comes with setting a clean pot on fire and allow to dry off the water. I put oil and allow to heat for a while, then I added salt, onions and stir waiting for it to get fried.

IMG20240520182624.jpg

I turned the tomato paste into the pot which was mixed with small quantity of water, salt and seasoning cubes and I allow it to dry.


IMG20240520182739.jpg

I added my already steam fresh fish in the pot, allowing it dry a little, this bring out a soft and smooth texture .


IMG20240520182834.jpg

I then added the parboiled spaghetti and made sure that every ingredient is in orders.


IMG20240520183225.jpg

I added a desirable quantity of water and allowed it to cook in a low heat for some minutes.Then I Iater tasted and it was very yummy 😋.


IMG20240520184442.jpg

Yes our meal is ready now, are you ready to join me at the table? The dining is set and you all are invited. They always say.."there is love in sharing". Hence, I really love you all.

IMG20240520202215.jpg

I Love consuming pasta especially spaghetti because it is a kind of food that comes with great health benefits. It is carbohydrates food that support healthy blood sugar levels.

We all know that, spaghetti is made from high-amylose wheat, that is naturally rich in resistant starch fiber which helps reduce the glycemic response to food in our body.

It also helps in boosting our immune system and has a low calories and cholesterol.

I would like to invite @eliany, @stef1, @lunasilver and @yancar to participate in this contest and share thier delicious delicacies.

ABOUT MYSELF
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Saludos cordiales hermosa amiga dequeen, muchas gracias por la invitación.

Que ricos espaguetis, me gusta mucho realizar salsas para estos, salsas que lleven muchos vegetales.

Buen provecho. Bendiciones.

Congratulations!

Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

Steem For Ladies

Thanks so much for visiting my blog,I really appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47