Culinary Contest | Culinary competition.

in Ukraine on Steemlast month

IMG20240406092651.jpg

Warm greetings to all wonderful STEEMIANS.

I am here today to participate in this great culinary competition in Ukraine on steem community for the first time, l strongly belief that l am welcome and my entry will be valid.

Cooking healthy recipes for family is my every day concern because there is an adage the say... "we are what we eat"... which means if we eat nutritious and balance meal, yes it will reflect on our body and eating unhealthy meals results in low immune system.

Healthy meals doesn't require putting the whole,,, instead it requires adding the necessary,,, ingredients in the right proportion.

In this contest, l want to showcase my yam and Vegetables sauce.lt is one of the most simple delicacies l love so much, l usually prefer it on breakfast so that l will not be late to work.

IMG20240405143042.jpg



Ingredients

:

Palm oil, Vegetables,yam, pepper, seasoning cube,salt, onion, crayfish and dry fish.



Welcome to my techniques of cooking

IMG20240406090455.jpg

I cut the yam to my desireable size, l carefully peel the back of the yam, Washed it clean, put it pot in a clean pot, add water and salt and then put it on fire.


IMG20240406085927.jpg

I wash my vegetables, slice it to my desireable size and put it on my pan. I also chopped some of my onion and add into the same pan .


IMG20240406090026.jpg

I love fresh pepper in any delicious meal because lt comes with a nice flavour. l slice my pepper into the same pan.


IMG20240406090257.jpg

I have Pound my handful of crayfish and dry fish. I also added it to the pan.


IMG20240406090415.jpg

The next thing was adding of salt and seasoning cube. At this point we are almost done with the sauce preparation.


IMG20240406090712.jpg

Finally, I added red oil (palm oil). Now everything is completed on the pan. What next? l put it on cooker__a very low heat for about 2 minutes for freshness.


IMG20240406091141.jpg

Our local Vegetables sauce is ready.I tasted for salt and seasoning cube, to be very honest, every thing was perfectly nice. The vegetables was looking fresh and palatable.

IMG20240405143042.jpg

IMG20240406092651.jpg
Myself

I dish my family's portion and serve.
This is one of the most commonest breakfast in our locality. lt is fast in preparation and quick to get done My husband and my princess love the meal so much.

Green vegetables leaf are good source of vitamins, like A,C,and K, they contain minerals and antioxidants. Most of them contain folate, calcium and iron. l also realised that green leaves are high in fiber which is important for good health.

With this great benefits in vegetables, have you ever tasted somethings like my pumpkin saurce? If not, please try, I promise you will like it. Some people use to boil eggs and add while some use boiled or fried meat in the place of fish. What ever by your choice can still go with. You can also use it with boiled plantain, sweet potatoes or white rice.

My special thank goes to @mariam.dariam for organising this contest, which gives me opportunity to showcase my simple delicious meal l like so much.

I would like to invite @josepha @dove11 @nexcis and @eliany to showcase their culinary.
All picture is from my Device 0ppo A18.
Thanks so much for spending your precious time on my post.

ABOUT MYSELF
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha

Hi @josepha, Thanks so much for support, l really appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62596.14
ETH 3021.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65