One street of my city

in Ukraine on Steem9 months ago

Hi Steemians!
Today I would be bringing to your knowledge one street of my city over here in outskirts I am. There are many other beautiful places, but today I would be considering the residence where I live....

But before I jumped into action, may I salute the sponsor of this award @olesia and the haven-of-transquilize-community: @ukraine-steem for shaping our capacitum with this caption:


one street of my city

There are many people seeking to come to my region but lack the identical. But through this contest, I would be describing my location, so if probably you've Google map, copy and paste my address and it will open.

~we were told to submit 7-10 photos~

First, what is a city?

“A city is a large settlement, bigger than a town”.
According to English dictionary software


Now, I'm gonna start with the first one....
Pictures Signatures (*snapped with my Infinix Smart 6 plus)Pictures of my streets from different edges
Picture 1

IMG_20230927_110126_908.jpg

Picture 2 |
IMG_20230927_110058_143.jpg

Picture 3 |
IMG_20230927_105949_033.jpg

Picture 4 |

IMG_20230927_110134_876.jpg

Picture 5 |
IMG_20230927_105955_969.jpg

Picture 6 |
IMG_20230927_110147_340.jpg

Picture 7 |
IMG_20230927_110110_157.jpg


As you can see, welcome to Benin Republic. Here we speak french. I'm sorry, I was suppose to write everything in français. But for some fact that some people here won't understand french properly. That's the reason why I'm using a language everyone can understand.

Incase you wish you extend any greetings with me. You can use a language I can easily understand which is french and English.... Quickly let me give you our greeting patterns here in french and the meaning in English.

S/NFrench greetingsMeaning in English
Morning & Afternoon (6am to 3pm)Bonjour Monsieur / Mademoiselle / MadameGood morning Sir / Miss / Ma
Evening (3pm to 7pm)Bonsoir Monsieur / Mademoiselle / MadameGood Evening Sir / Miss / Ma
Night (7pm to 11:59pm)Bon nuit Monsieur / Mademoiselle / MadameGoodnight Sir / Miss / Ma
MorningBonjourneeHave a nice morning
AfternoonBon après-midiHave a nice afternoon
EveningBonsoireHave a nice evening

Recap from Pictures

Now, you've understood my language when it comes to communication. Let me focus on the mapping. My street is named after a University located along the street. The name of the University is Weldios University. It is located at 983 Zone des Ambassades, Cotonou, Bénin Republic.

If you're coming from any part of the world. Ask anyone once you get to Benin Republic the location to Le bélier carrefour la plage, Cotonou. They will give you the right location. The address above is a T-junction. Once you get there.... Ask for the road that lead to Weldios University, along la plage auto. La plage is a french word meaning the beach.

There are different route as shown in the various picture above. It represent the entire polar crossbars. It doesn't matter where you are coming from. It can be that you are coming from the south, east, west, or north polar axis, it will still lead you to the street where the University is.

I invite @bossj23, @basil20, and @nessuccy5 to participate in this contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29