My photo memories' Marriage

Pictures are truly important in keeping memories of some particular occurences and happenings, I made a fast movement through my photo slides checking photos that talks much about love stories and trials. This particular photo was on my mind all through that moment.
Memories of love are kept in photos in remembrance of special declarations and oats. Here is a picture I took my uncle and his wife during thier court marriage before then I would love to share a short story behind this very ceremony.
1721731124749.jpg
Mr John being my uncle is a very shy and holy person that I get to wonder how he will do during his marriage, I had a fun convo with him before his marriage asking him how he will do during the moment of kissing. He laughed so hard saying God will work it out, I told him to start when it's not too late. He never thought of marrying so early at that very age due to some family issues but he took a bold step to bring in a wife, when he told me about the engagement and how fast he's progressing I felt so happy for him.

On this very day, He told me to bring in my smartphone to capture great memories. I was so happy to be among to people covering the whole scene, I wasn't allow in during the marriage certificate signing and acceptance because of their internal rules and regulations.

1721731124722.jpg
They felt much happy after signing the certificate and making marriage vows, I was so much after capturing the whole moments and making them top notch to them. The whole marriage event was not long at all within 30 minutes everything was concluded.
I told him, I really want to do this court marriage during my own turn because it's so swift and easy to run. He laughed, saying that's why I picked it.
1721729671730.jpg

They both showcased their rings for snaps, I took several shots of the ring Thier fingers to signify marriage and holy union. They stayed around at the reception to cool off the stress with food, drinks and other appetizers. I showed them the photos after running edits on them, he was happy seeing the pictures in such quality.

Thanks @yetaras for bringing up this contest topic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26