Colour palette||Violet Flowers||


Introduction

Good day everyone, I am excited to participate in this contest concerning flowers not just flowers but the violet colour, Appreciating @olesia for bringing it up to be a contest..below are my violet flowers pictures..


Gomphrena globosa

PXL_20221016_160109144.PORTRAIT.jpg

Gomphrena globosa popularly known as globe amaranth is a round violet shaped flower mainly grown annually, it has a long stem with a bulb or round shaped flower that normal grows in full sunlight

Uses Of Gomphrena globosa flower
The flower when boiled to a tea state can be use to treat:
✨ Asthma
✨Cough
✨ Headache and..
✨ Sore throat


periwinkle catharanthus

PXL_20221016_160141839.PORTRAIT.jpg

This flower is commonly used as ornamental plants often known as periwinkle flower, it sprouts the wings in 5 dimensions..

Uses Of periwinkle flower
✨it is used to treat diarrhea
✨Toothache
✨Discharges and..
✨High blood pressure


Conclusion

The violet flower tends to be more beneficial pertaining to the human health also being as one of the most used ornamental colour..thank you for going through my post 🥰❤️

Photos taken with my redmi10c smartphone

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Дякую за участь 🌈

When I first saw the flower I thought it was a fruit. Then I read your post and realized it was a spherical flower. Your photography was great. Good luck to you.

Yeah I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70137.39
ETH 3937.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71