Contest "View from my window" #33

in Ukraine on Steem11 months ago

Hello Steemians, it is nice to see fellow two Sri Lankans have won the previous episode. Congratulations @kusal and @nishadi89. And also congrats to all other winners. Please find my entry for edition 33.

To be honest I have been on a really tight schedule for the past few weeks with my office work and teaching. So I haven't had the opportunity to stay with my family for longer time periods. So this time once I got the space for a day or two, I decided to go with them on a visit to the beach. My little boy who is really fond of the sea and waves found this kind of was really fascinating. When it comes to the entry, I am providing a photograph I took while we were at the parking slot by the Matara beach. This capture was just experimental but it turned out to be a look outside from my window type.

Thinking of the exact moment, you may find bi-nature colours of the sky where we should admit that life is also the same times it may be clear and pleasant, but sometimes things may become cloudy and dark. yet we should learn to embrace both without much hesitation. Just like the Lod Buddha's wisdom.

PXL_20230707_111338558.jpg

Thank you @strecoza for having this contest.

DeviceGoogle Pixel 5a
ISO60
Aperturef/1.7
Shutter Speed1/7813
Focal Length4.38 mm

My son enjoyed the evening a lot. I also had a great time relaxing my state of mind.

PXL_20230709_115423822.jpg

Please let me know your thoughts.
Cherio.

Sort:  

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @o1eh at 50%.

This publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the contest of the user @strecoza.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Thank You 👍

 11 months ago 

banner.png

 11 months ago 

Дякую за участь

Thanks for wishes 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67743.75
ETH 3805.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53