You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Подарунки

in Ukraine on Steem7 months ago

I gave yellow roses. Yes, as it is a symbol of forgiveness/forgiveness and that everything is behind. And signed them with a postcard "Thank you for my son"

Red roses were chosen by the son, and with him was a note "To Mom from the son."

I'm sorry, but I think that your parents should have been together at least for the sake of you appearing in this world. Therefore, you should not say, "My parents should have never got married and for sure not have had children. I already understand that as a toddler." So it had to happen.

Thanks for the great comment and interest in my blog!

Sort:  

I will not share the cruelties my parents did, the average childabuse is nothing compared to what they did.

I respect your opinion though it means your childhood was much better.

Interesting yellow is the colour of forgiveness with you, while here it's the colour of hate.
A great day to you. It was nice reading and talking to you.

🍀❤️

 7 months ago 

🍀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30