You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Подарунки

in Ukraine on Steem7 months ago

It's life. Where you lose something, you always find something.

Time has passed and I understand that it had to happen. Everyone has their own Fate, mine led me on a different path.

I am very glad to see you and read your comments.

How are you? Have the children grown up?

Sort:  

We are fine, thank God. My girls are grown up, Kathe is already 13 years old and Cami is 7 years old. Your child must be grown up too, I think he is contemporary with my daughter Kathe.

 7 months ago 

No, he's like Cami. He is 7 years old)
God bless you! See you in the comments)

ah ok, so he's contemporary with Cami. Have a nice day, in a while I'll go pick up the girls from school.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30