You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Співбесіда

in Ukraine on Steemlast month

Вітаємо з рішенням і новою роботою! Коли саме вона починається? Б'юся об заклад, вони не могли знайти більш відповідального і відданого хлопця для цієї роботи!
Чи буде тобі платити фірма? І просто цікаво: чи запитують на таких співбесідах, як ця, чому ти шукаєш роботу, а не воюєш? Сподіваюся, це питання не буде занадто нескромним. Воно змусило мене подумати про всі сім'ї біженців з України, які намагаються жити безпечним життям тут, у Німеччині. Так багато жінок, дітей і молодих людей, які приїхали без своїх батьків. Незалежно від того, були вони військовими чи ні, чоловікам не дозволили приїхати з ними, бо вони могли знадобитися на війні... 😢

Sort:  
 last month 

In the Ukrainian community, you can comment in German, but thanks for the translation, it's nice for me 😊.

Коли саме вона починається?

There are still a few small things that need to be resolved. For example, you need to undergo a medical examination tomorrow. But overall, I think I should have my first day of work this week.

Чи буде тобі платити фірма?

Unfortunately, the current state of the company I left is so bad that they are not paying their debts. Maybe in the future, maybe through the court.

І просто цікаво: чи запитують на таких співбесідах, як ця, чому ти шукаєш роботу, а не воюєш?

This is a very difficult question. I understand that we need to defend ourselves, but I lack the courage to go to war voluntarily. Most truly determined people have long since made their choice and are now fighting. People like me remained in the rear. The absolute majority of people understand this, so there are no such questions at the interview. Now we have a forced principle - either you work in some strategically important industry, or you fight. I chose the first option, although there is no full guarantee that I will not end up in the war.

Незалежно від того, були вони військовими чи ні

Now it doesn't matter if you were in the military or not. The war turned into a war of two mobilized armies. Lawyers, electricians and cooks are fighting on both sides.

I have a severe form of flat feet, it allowed me not to serve in the army during peacetime. Therefore, with the beginning of the war, I was not interesting for the army due to the lack of a military profession and military training. Later, the rules changed and they began to recruit untrained people, send them for training at training grounds. Now I was automatically assigned the military specialty of engineer division builder. Therefore, nothing prevents me from going to the front now. But war is impossible without economy, so I try to be useful in some important enterprise 🙂.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36