WINTER MOOD🌲| Mountain feelingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Ukraine on Steem6 months ago

win.jpg

🏔️It is snowy in the mountains, and the snow tells us stories with the traces that people and animals leave behind. 👣🐾

win1.jpg

Every now and then I need to stand in front of the Big Mirror. To look around at what I do in this life. To look around, has everyday life not worn and torn me beyond recognition? Unrecognizable, where what is mine has evaporated. Have I not become an echo of other people's screams? Vain, stupid screams. The world is full of them. So noisy! So pushy! They muffle. They melt. Have I not merged…!? As I look around, I feel both sadness and chills. How many people have evaporated! Both among strangers and among relatives. Evaporated, but walking with importance, as if they continue to release some steam... And if you look, everything has long been released - like a deflated rubber ball. That's what scares me! That's why you need to stand in front of the Big Mirror from time to time. I'm thinking about it. Can those who have been turned into deflated balls be helped? How, with most of them pretending to be well pumped, so to speak, balls in top shape? Without self-awareness, a difficult undertaking! As the saying goes: "you can take by force - you can't give..." And there are undoubtedly ways, but... I don't see the parade of soft balls ending anytime soon. Perhaps it should be more modest - without maximalism. “If you can't save humanity,” I jokingly admonish myself, “save yourself. If everyone succeeds in saving himself, in the end humanity will be saved too..."
What more true A large mirror of elements in a high winter mountain. A mirror of beauty and horror. You look and… you look. Small topics lose importance. You see what you are beyond the echo of the choral noise. Or at least what you can be. I wish it met the elements - but somehow it was different. And possibly higher!

win2.jpeg

Contest link https://steemit.com/hive-145157/@olesia/5xjg9g-en-ua-contest-or-winter-mood-konkurs-or-zimovii-nastrii
Organized by @olesia

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44