Culinary Сontest | Sweet-smellingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Ukraine on Steem4 months ago (edited)

Ca (4).jpg

This time I won't go into the details of how to make a cake and recipes, but rather share with you my thoughts and passions in a few lines while preparing the desserts this morning.

Ca (2).jpg

A distracted morning. And the smell of coffee and sweets. Birds songs. The wind is in a hurry. One door is closed. Another squeaks. A rag doll is like a dream. I have been traveling to myself for so long. Indigos of memories flood the memory. The watch is a sharp reminder of the meeting. Past and present accompany maturity. A stream of thoughts, an old album, smiling lips. I humiliate myself in the corridor. My hair is combed. Clothes-ironed. The coffee remained on the table unfinished. Birds love each other. The wind flies. The silence echoed. I sent the sunset, but the morning is a flight.
There is beauty for someone, I thought, and cut off a piece of the cake.

Ca (3).jpg

Ca (1).jpg

Contest link: https://steemit.com/hive-145157/@mariam.dariam/7dxu9h-culinary-sontest-or-kulinarnii-konkurs
Organized by @mariam.dariam

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 4 months ago 

Thank you for participating. I would taste this delicacy with coffee.

Try it and you won't regret it. The combination is amazing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68820.96
ETH 3915.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64