My Pet

Saying something about my pet is what I would love to always talk about anytime and anywhere. I greet you all lovers of this platform and the management of this community. With joy in my heart, I write on this contest sponsored by @o1eh about "My Pet".

IMG20230405205304.jpg

I have a pet, its name is George, it is a dog, and it is brown. My pet is two years old and likes to run around the house. It is a very stubborn pet as it has bitten all my neighbors in our estate.

IMG20230405205319.jpg

I could remember the first time my mother came to visit me in my new apartment when she got into the room my pet which is a dog bit her, I could hear her scream while taking my bath from the bathroom that I was. I hurriedly got to the room to rescue my mother after the treatment of my mother she sealed the mouth of my pet with a tape for three days then I could only beg to unseal the mouth once a day, so it can feed for just that three days.

IMG20230412134724.jpg

But ever since now my pet and my mom are two best of friends. It all started two years ago I went to a friend's house to pay a courtesy visit and when I got there I saw a lovely pet owned by my friend it was a white pet, and it is also a dog and so after leaving the house I then said to my self that I must own a pet.

IMG_20230412_135317.jpg

It took me a month to see a pet I could buy, I had bought George when it was very little for 20 thousand naira in the Nigeria's currency but if converted to Steem with the present price in Steem, it should be 20 steem. He could barely eat as it was still a suckling at the time of its purchase I then had to feed it with pap then, but it's favorite food now that it can chew is fish and white rice, it also never plays with bone.

IMG_20230412_135235.jpg

Its second birthday is about a week time I have celebrated its birthday for a year old 11 months ago I have kept its date in my heart as my pet is very important to me in fact everybody likes George, but he is a friend to none.

I fight for my pet, and he also fights for me against evil and bad people from harming me and that's why I love my pet.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for your kind words about your pet. It is obvious that you really love animals. It seems that George is lucky, because in the photos he is walking without a leash. I can assume that he is free and can go wherever he wants. In any case, he is lucky to have such an owner who loves him so much.

This comment has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for April 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

 last year 

Thank you @heriadi.

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for April 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

 last year 

Дякую! Було цікаво познайомитися з улюбленцем вашим!

 last year 

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6HqzFtmzjWF15GkzJ4phdM3za1ePkNUFXBoXQTtUAQ2qtKjdbkXiT3WVjVh1wRqNqMCd4SXAmRkviKsJeqgadbJZi7uPJZ9R8.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48