Competition My pet | Week 4 A Dog

IMG20230412134724.jpg

Hello steemians, this is competition my pet of the week four on Ukraine On Steem community as I take participation on it. I have loved to have a pet right from my childhood and I change my pet once in every three years.

I have had a cat as a pet before, also made a little goat my pet, but currently my pet is a dog. The main reason I made this dog my pet is to train for protection and also seeing a thing that keeps me company as am not married yet and have children.

Talking about my pet today gives me joy, as I would reveal some crazy things about facy on this post. Am sorry to tell now the name of my pet is facy, and it is a brown dog. It is two years old. It is a dangerous and very playful dog.

I bought facy from a neighboring street it used to come to me when it was just 0 years and I always feed it with good food until it decided not to go back to his owner anymore. I then bought it and started living with it.

Facy have broken my Atm card, facy has chewed a little bit of my girlfriend's purse, facy has also bitten my neighbor's child on her hand. In as much as I like facy a lot, facy is also a headache to me, but I needed a very busy company like facy.

Facy is very security conscious as it has chased several strangers out of the house with or without my notice. I want facy to get pregnant and give birth, so I can have as many facy as I want.

IMG20230412134821.jpg

The only pet that loves someone more than itself is a dog, I advise also every steemians to adopt a dog as a pet. Thanks for going through this my article.

#newcomer #steemexclusive #contest #animals #nigeria #club5050

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for your participation. Looks like your dog is causing you trouble :)

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.


Curated by : @ridwant

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58