My best day Contest | by @bonaventure24

I bring to you all a special greeting from this part of the world members of this noble platform and all great Ukrainian steemians.

Indeed, as humans, we have the best day that we definitely feel happy and excited, and I am very happy to participate in this wonderful contest organised by @bazer

About my best day

20240218_110420.jpg

Sunday, the 18th day of February, was my best day, and I am happy to share it all with you guys.
Waking up yesterday I was very tired as I came back from a journey at night but it's necessary for me to go to church and thank God almighty for the gift of life and also for a successful journey.
Going to church, I was very to attend the first Sunday of lent in our church, and it was a joyful moment for me and my family members.

I was among the committee that did our last year's harvest in our church that was very successful, and I received an appreciation gift from our church, which made me happy.

20240219_191441.jpg
The gift 🎁 i received from church for my hardwork

Receiving this gift for my hard work to the church made me happy, and I am very happy that my hard work and dedication to our church were appreciated.
It was a good day for as our priest also prayed for all of us, I was very happy throughout that day.

Why Was It My Best day

20240218_110416.jpg

It was my best day as everything went well for me m, I had good moments that day as everything went well for me.
I accomplished many things I went for that day, including doing my biometrics for my senior secondary school examination that was successful for me.

I was well entertained by a football match that I watched and unto of it, I also won a bet I placed with a huge amount of money.
I used the money to purchase my personalised needs, which really helped me a lot.


20240219_081610.jpg

My Day was blessed with pots of good memories, the girl I have benn longing to be with I had the opportunity to spend good time with her, it was a good moment for both of us as we enjoyed ourselves together.

I am inviting @josepha, @rdp89, @kuzboy and @anthony002 to join me and participate in this wonderful contest


Sort:  

I hope you will have many more good days in your life.

🍀❤️

 4 months ago 

Logopit_1673449593323.png

I really enjoy your entry bro, it really a great day for you been a committee of the last year harvest and Also receiving gifts from the church...

More Grace...

Wishing you all the best in this contest....

Thank you for your wonderful comment i really appreciate 😀 🙏

Greetings from this part of the world 🌎 ❤️

 4 months ago 

You are doing really good things for your town! Good memories.

Thank you very much for your positive response i really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61467.71
ETH 3435.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51