Contest: My Photo Memories

Every picture tells a story, and I am very happy to share my wonderful pictures and the emotions behind me taking them with you guys.
No matter how a picture is, it must definitely tell a story.
Thanks to @yetaras for organising this wonderful contest theme.

First Image

IMG_20230227_164113~2.jpg

Football is what I love doing most as it is one of my hobbies, in fact, the best of all my hobbies as it makes me happy and joyful.
The image above represents me and my teammates in my local football team. Each time I look at this picture, I remember the football game that we won a trophy as we emerged winners of the competition.

I live in a military base, and the commanding officer in our barracks is a lover of football.

He organised a football competition for all the locality in our area, and it was a very huge competition because people came from different parts of the world to witness this important competition.
We are the host of the competition, and everybody expected us to emerge as winners of the competition, and luckily for us, we didn't disappoint, and we won the prestigious by defeating our opponent on penalties.

After we celebrated with the trophy me and my friends and I decided to take a group photo together so we could always remember that memorable event.

Second Image

IMG_0402.JPG

This was a picture I captured on the 7th day of January 2021. This picture reminds me of the day the army general came I to our barracks to commission a project.
The project consists of different skills acquisition where individuals are given free training on different skills development and it was a good news for everyone in our barracks as it was the first time that we are experiencing such scenario.

Like me I went for photography skills and it really helped me a lot, when the general arrived he saw how good we were doing with the instruments and he was very happy.

Third Image

IMG_20231221_145734_364.jpg

Last year festive season celebrations we went for a Carol of nine lessons and it was a really memorable one for me because it's my first time of attending such wonderful events and I really enjoyed myself.

As a chorister in our church, we were invited for this special occasion, and we turned up massively and sang for God.

They ate people when they sing you will discover that the melody of music is very good and entertaining.
We performed well, and as a bass singer, I did my best, and after every, we were given nice refreshments, and we all went home.
Festive periods are always joyful, and I was very delighted with this event and my dressing code because it was the first time that i put ties on my neck.

Fourth Image

IMG_0508.jpg

All my life, I haven't celebrated my birthday before or even gone to the studio to take a picture of myself.
My friends have made fun of me, hahaha so I decided to surprise them by secretly going to the studio to snap this wonderful picture of myself so that i will post it on my birthday for them to see and be surprised.

Life is all about happiness so once in a lifetime we should try and make ourselves happy

This picture have a place in my heart as it's definitely the best picture I have ever benn captured in, in my entire life. I celebrated my birthday successfully and my friends congratulated me and wished me well they really commend this wonderful picture of line sndbi was very happy.

I am inviting @josepha, @goodybest, @pandora2010, @kuzboy and @anthony002


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60754.63
ETH 2349.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53