Relay "Through the Looking Glass" #38

Greetings, friends from Ukraine on Steem, especially @strecoza, organizer of this contest.

In this edition of "Through the Looking Glass", in which I am going to debut today, I want to share this photograph.

IMG_20221203_113855.jpg

In the month of December 2022, I found myself in a popular parish in Caracas and I needed to photograph a cat to support a publication I was making with my own images. I know that in that area there are many kittens that the residents of the place protect and feed, so I went there in search of my goal.

This cat was relaxing in the middle of the square that gives access to the buildings and it was a great model, since he looked at me, with great seriousness and an attitude very typical of this species, while I took the photo.

Later, when reviewing the shot taken, I noticed that in the small well behind the cat, product of recent rains, the reflection of part of one of the surrounding buildings and vegetation of the surrounding gardens is observed, barely interrupted by a row of small bricks.

The picture was taken with the camera application from my cellphone Alcatel

20221216_0927201.gif

Designed in Canva

Sort:  

The picture of the cat that you have presented to us is wonderful. Cat's eyes are looking very beautiful. Thank you so much for sharing your contest with us. best of luck

Thanks for your kind comment. Cats have amamazing eyes, and this one was looking directly to me. It was a nice moment.
Blessings

 last year 

Дякую за участь.

My pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42