Color palette | Zinnia Elegans.

Greetings friends,

Saludos amigos,

This is my entry in the Color Palette contest, promoted by @olesia, you can see the contest rules HERE.

Esta es mi participación en el concurso Paleta de Colores, promocionado por @olesia, puedes ver las reglas del concurso AQUÍ.




In this opportunity I will share with you these beautiful zinnias, I have always liked these flowers because of the amount of petals they have, they look like feathers because of the shape they have, when you touch them it is as if you were caressing a little bird. The zinnias have several types or classes, this one that I show you today are Zinnia elegans or rosa mistica, they are of hot climate so here they grow very well, but it seems to me that they look better in houses than in apartment since they can grow a meter and to have them in the window would be uncomfortable, I like to have in the window plants that grow less than 15 centimeters, so for now I see them only in the nursery.

En esta oportunidad compartiré con ustedes estas hermosas zinnias, siempre me han gustado estas flores por la cantidad de pétalos que tiene, parecen plumas por la forma que tienen, al tocarlas es como si acariciaras a un pajarito. Las zinnias tienen varios tipos o clases, esta que les muestro hoy son Zinnia elegans o rosa mistica, son de clima caliente así que por acá se dan muy bien, pero me parece que se ven mejor en casas que en apartamento ya que ellas pueden crecer un metro y tenerlas en la ventana sería incómodo, me gusta tener en la ventana plantas que crezcan menos de 15 centímetros, así que por ahora las veo sólo en el vivero.

image.png

I often visit a nearby nursery because I really like flowers, being there makes me feel good and my daughters love it too, the variety of flowers that you can get there every week has made the place famous so much that sometimes you have to wait to get in, but it is worth it because the attention there is very good and they also have good prices.

Suelo visitar a menudo un vivero cercano ya que me gustan mucho las flores, estar allí me hace sentir bien y a mis hijas les encanta también, la variedad de flores que cada semana puedes conseguir allí ha hecho famoso el lugar tanto que a veces hay que esperar para entrar, pero vale la pena porque allí la atención es muy buena y además tienen buenos precios.

image.png

Just by looking at these pictures I took you can imagine how beautiful the place is compared to other nurseries in the area. That day I bought an acaricide for one of my plants that has already recovered, I plan to go there next week again to buy worm humus which is great for the plants to bloom.

Nada más al ver estas fotos que tomé se pueden imaginar lo hermoso que es el lugar en comparación con otros viveros de la zona. ese día compré un acaricida para una de mis plantas que ya se recuperó, tengo programado ir la semana que viene nuevamente para comprar humus de lombriz que es genial para que las plantas florezcan.

image.png

I have also been recommended to keep the plants flowering and healthy, to put banana water, which is prepared by leaving the banana shells fermenting for 2 days and then you pour this water once a month to your flowering plants, although I pour it to all my plants, even to the one I have inside the apartment and it is very nice because this water is rich in potassium because of the banana.

También me han recomendado para que las plantas estén floreadas y sanas, colocarles agua de plátano, la cual se prepara dejando las conchas del plátano 2 días fermentando y luego esas agua se la echas una vez por mes a tus plantas florales, aunque yo se las echo a todas mis plantas, incluso a la que tengo dentro del apartamento y está muy bonita ya que esta agua es rica en potasio por el plátano.

image.png


I hope you enjoyed the photos.

Espero que hayan disfrutado las fotos.

Camera usedHandphone Xiaomi Redmi 9
LocationGran Caracas - Venezuela.
Photographer@blessed-girl.




Thanks for visiting my publication.

Gracias por visitar mi publicación.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Дякую за участь 🌈

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Hi, @blessed-girl,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.

Your post was picked for curation by @strawberrry.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

TEAM LUCKY DIP

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @abiga554

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38