introduction

in Ukraine on Steem2 years ago

IMG20220829224937.jpg
I @bilqis05 want to join this community. a little history about me. I was born in Indonesia, precisely in Aceh, Lhokseumawe. I had taken my formal education up to university level in Banda Aceh. I know @steemit through social networks on the internet. As a new stemian, what I'm looking for is about the grid about being proficient in steemit.

Sort:  

Welcome to ukraine community, I hope you will work well together with us.

thanks . As a newcomer I hope to get support from you

 2 years ago 

Hello, dear @bilqis05. You and @biplob25 better start blogging from the Newcomers Community:
https://steemit.com/trending/hive-172186

We all started from there, and Completing Achievements is very helpful.

Good luck!

thanks for the knowledge.

 2 years ago 

Hello, dear @bilqis05.
Thanks for intro. But try next time your post to be nearly 300 words long.
Have a nice day!

Thank you for your input. I will try another time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43