Contest | View From My Window | Week 32

in Ukraine on Steem11 months ago

Hello friends. The "Ukraine on Steem" community created a great challenge by @strecoza which is impressive and interesting too. Along these lines, I'm urged to present my entry.

Video in Beige Dark Orange Cream Scrapbook Collage Style.jpg



There is a mysterious thing about looking through a window and allowing your psyche to meander as you retain the sights unfurling before your eyes. From the solace of my home, the view from my window offers a novel point of view, uncovering an embroidery of life, nature, and human cooperation. This steadily changing material portrays the world outside, giving me a consistent wellspring of motivation and consideration.



As I peer through the glass sheet, I'm welcomed by the delicate influence of trees standing tall in a close-by park. Their rich green passes on dance to the musicality of the breeze, making a calming ensemble that inspires my soul. Past the recreation area, I get looks at clamoring roads, where individuals rush about with reason, each conveying their accounts and yearnings. The cityscape, with its transcending structures and unpredictable engineering, means human inventiveness and the unlimited potential outcomes that lie past my doorstep.


Somewhere far off, the skyline extends perpetually, converging with the tremendous scope of the sky. Nightfalls paint the sky with lively tints of orange, pink, and purple, projecting a warm shine over all that they contact. As sunlight blurs, the stars arise, dabbing the night sky like gleaming jewels. Their presence helps me to remember the enormous universe that exists past our natural domain, provoking consideration of our spot at the end of the day.


The changing seasons achieve a change in the scene outside my window. In the spring, fragile blooms decorate the trees, mixing the air with their sweet aroma. Summer brings energetic explosions of variety as blossoms sprout, and the happy peeping of birds consumes the space. Harvest time projects a brilliant tone, as leaves smoothly fall, painting the ground with an energetic rug. Winter covers the world in a quiet white, causing a peaceful situation that welcomes thoughtfulness and reflection.


Past the regular components, I witness human associations unfurling before my eyes. I notice youngsters playing in the recreation area, their chuckling reverberating through the air. Neighbors welcome each other with comforting grins and well-disposed waves, cultivating a feeling of the local area. Sometimes, I get a brief look at a craftsman lost in their innovative strategy or a performer entertaining bystanders, helping me to remember the magnificence that can be seen in even the easiest of minutes.



The view from my window isn't simply a brief look into the rest of the world yet a challenge to investigate and value the miracles that encompass us. It fills in as a consistent sign of the perplexing exchange between nature, mankind, and the universe. As I keep on looking through my window, I'm loaded up with an appreciation for the remarkable magnificence and motivation that anticipate just past the glass.


Posted by
@azmulhaque


I would like to cordially invite @nazmul23, @fatemamarketing and @shawlin to participate in this amazing contest.

000.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 11 months ago 

Дякую за участь

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71153.91
ETH 3862.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51