Computer stories #6 -My First favorite computer game/моя перша улюблена комп'ютерна гра

in Ukraine on Steem2 months ago

Hello all,
This is my entry to the contest, Computer stories #6 -My First favorite computer game/моя перша улюблена комп'ютерна гра, organized by @sergeyk.
Entering this contest was a great pleasure since gaming is one of my favorite hobbies.
So, this is about my first favorite computer game. My first favorite computer game was "Prince of Persia (1989)". It is about rescuing a princess who is imprisoned by a dark witcher. The players are allowed 1 hour to complete the game. If the player fails to rescue the princess, she will be married to the dark witcher.

1.png

2.png

This was a 2D game that showed all the actions from one side. It had a limited number of colors.
So, this game was very challenging to play. It took around 2-3 years to complete the game.
This game laid the foundation for the famous Prince of Persia game franchise, which has over 10 games.

3.png

Screenshots: My personal computer (HP Pavilion Gaming Laptop 15)

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64828.66
ETH 3511.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37