The Diary Game||13||07||2024||Busy work from morning to evening plantation meetings with friends.

in Ukraine on Steem3 months ago

Mohammad Ariful Islam Hope you all are well. Alhamdulillah I am very well. I am back among you in a healthy body. About my witch game. I have a busy day and evening of tree planting discussions with friends. I will share my story today.

fotor_1720952333899.jpg

IMG_20240713_121024.jpg

Alhamdulillah had a very nice morning. In the morning I woke up like every day and washed my hands and face. Then I ate. Then I prepared. There is a lot of grass in our land. Which should be killed by medicine. Then I can plant rice there. I took a picture of myself before landing. Which I could share with you. Then I went to the land and administered the medicine very well. Then after returning home I went to my uncle's land. I also helped him with my uncle. Mama was very happy to give medicine to the land.

IMG_20240713_161628.jpg

IMG_20240713_160803.jpg

It took a lot of hard work in the sun to give medicine to the land. Finally we came back home from uncle and nephew land. Mama invited me to eat at her house at noon. I told my uncle that I came from home to take a bath. I left home and went to uncle's house after taking bath. I saw that they are organizing a lot of good food in the afternoon. I was very happy to eat and drink there. After that I rested there body was very tired.

IMG_20240713_174427.jpg

IMG_20240713_171611.jpg

After finally resting, the body feels much better. So I came back home. The playground is near our house. There was a game organized by our village. I am here to enjoy the game. I stood here for a while. Told everyone before the game started. So that they can play sports in a healthy body. Then they started playing. Those players are playing very happily. There were many spectators around.

SAVE_20240713_222427.jpg

IMG_20240713_190505.jpg

I'm leaving before the end of the game. We had a plantation meeting. I attended that meeting with my friends. Here my friends spoke well one by one we all listened attentively. We have an organization. From the organization that distributes some food to the poor and helpless people. And we can cooperate in many ways. We have one such attempt. Our important meeting was about tree planting. We decided in this meeting. Whenever it starts raining. We will start planting trees from its middle. But these plants will start to grow. Then no tree will die. Finally we had a meal here after the meeting. I ate and drank and then offered the Maghrib prayer. I said goodbye to all my friends.

Sort:  

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!

This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator0x/ Curated by: @solperez

Amigo, no estás en ningún club. Te falta encender 11.681 steem. Ojalá que lo puedas hacer para que cuentes con más respaldo.

«El único modo de hacer un gran trabajo es amar lo que haces» Steve Jobs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72