"MY CORNER OF THE WORLD" Contest Lake Svityaz/"МІЙ КУТОЧОК СВІТУ Конкурс: Озеро Світязь

in Ukraine on Steem24 days ago (edited)

Привіт усім!
Мені дуже подобається тематика спогадів, а тому поділитися історіями та світлинами з місць, які стали для мене особливо дорогими - це надзвичайно крута ініціатива від @bazer!
Тож, сьогодні хочу розповісти Вам про святиню культурологів та музикантів мого університету - базу практики на озері Світязь!

image.png
Якось минулого року наш декан запропонував нам, студентам, поїхати на міжнародну науково-практичну конференцію, яка проходила на Волині, у с. Світязь. Я, як людина, яка обожнює кудись їздити, одразу погодилась і написала монографію. І от, тоді я, дирекція, декілька людей з мого інституту та музиканти помчали покоряти Волинь. Їдучи туди, я не очікувала нічого особливого від тої поїздки, але вона, без перебільшень, змінила моє життя. Але про те я розповім в іншому пості. Цього разу про саме місце.
Цьогоріч ми знову поїхали на Світязь і вже тепер ми дуже довго чекали на цей момент, адже те місце настільки сильно полюбилося нами, що стало символічним.
І вже з першої світлини ви можете побачити яка там атмосфера. База знаходиться у лісі безпосередньо біля озера. На її території розташувались багато різних будиночків, повністю дерев'яних. Це і житлові будинки для гостів, і конференцзала, їдальня та інші господарські приміщення. На території також є сауна.

image.png
Тут все облаштовано для комфортного прожиття. Хороші умови у кожному будиночку, окультурений пляж, 3-х разове харчування і навіть можна брати інвентар для того щоб пограти у волейбол чи футбол!

image.png
Лише погляньте на ці будиночки посеред лісу! Я виросла у маленькому містечку на Полтавщині і звикла до природи, де до лісу, річки чи ставочка рукою подати. Звикла до чистого повітря та того, що на кожному кроці квітнуть рослинки. Але за рік життя в Києві я надзвичайно сильно скучила за цим усим і усвідомила, що маючи, дійсно не так цінувалося те все. А тому, живучи декілька днів у середовищі цієї неймовірної природи із друзями, які вже встигли стати рідними, я насолоджувалась кожним моментом.

image.png
Тому, база на озері Світязь стала для мене чимось настільки особливим, що важко дібрати слів, аби описати ці відчуття. Лише від одної згадки стає тепло на душі. Тож, я вже чекаю наступного року аби знову зібратися і поїхати туди.
Ось такий є в мене куточок світу, який назавжди лишився у моєму серці.

image.png

Hello, everyone!
I really like the theme of memories, so sharing stories and photos from places that have become especially dear to me is a really cool initiative!
So, today I want to tell you about the shrine of cultural studies and musicians of my university - the practice base on Lake Svityaz!
One day last year, our dean invited us students to go to an international scientific and practical conference in the village of Svityaz in Volyn. As a person who loves to travel, I immediately agreed and wrote a monograph. And so, then I, the directorate, a few people from my institute and musicians rushed to conquer Volyn. Going there, I didn't expect anything special from that trip, but it changed my life, without exaggeration. But I'll talk about that in another post. This time, it's about the place itself.
This year we went to Svityaz again, and now we have been waiting for this moment for a very long time, because we loved this place so much that it has become symbolic.
And from the first photo you can see the atmosphere there. The base is located in the forest right next to the lake. There are many different houses on its territory, all made of wood. These are residential houses for guests, a conference room, a dining room and other utility rooms. There is also a sauna on site.
Just look at these houses in the middle of the forest! I grew up in a small town in the Poltava region and got used to nature, where you can find a forest, river or pond within walking distance. I got used to the clean air and the fact that plants bloomed at every step. But during the year I lived in Kyiv, I missed all this extremely much and realised that I really didn't appreciate it all that much when I had it. So, living for a few days in the midst of this incredible nature with friends who have already become family, I enjoyed every moment.
Just look at these houses in the middle of the forest! I grew up in a small town in the Poltava region and got used to nature, where you can find a forest, river or pond within walking distance. I got used to the clean air and the fact that plants bloomed at every step. But during the year I lived in Kyiv, I missed all this extremely much and realised that I really didn't appreciate it all that much when I had it. So, living for a few days in the midst of this incredible nature with friends who have already become family, I enjoyed every moment.
Therefore, the base on Lake Svityaz has become something so special for me that it is difficult to find the words to describe these feelings. Just thinking about it makes me feel warm. So, I am already waiting for next year to get ready to go there again.
This is the corner of the world that will always remain in my heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53