Competition ; "My photo memories" contest #7

in Ukraine on Steem7 months ago (edited)

Hi Friends of Ukraine on Steem wherever you are


Everyone definitely has memories in their life and there are memories that are in photos and also just in memories, but I will share them through photo memories.

IMG20230709132150.jpg

At that time I traveled to a place that was visited by many people because it was a comfortable place to relax and enjoy the beauty of the universe that was there.

With beautiful natural conditions with clear sea water and very comfortable if we want to dive in this place, especially as the water depth is not that deep.

Visiting this place is one way to experience a different situation, where this place is located in a cold city, so the sensation of comfort when you are in this place has a different effect.

This place was built in such a way that a lot of glass is used as a material so that we can enjoy the beauty of life in conditions that are different from the conditions in which we live today.

IMG_20210520_155134.jpg

IMG20210519151550.jpg

Of the several opportunities that exist in living this life, there was a time when my friends and I went to a place to find fun, namely a river and bathe together.

There is no more beautiful moment than being able to share it with friends and family and other people to get happiness and that really happens when you are in that moment.

IMG_20240314_043823.jpg

IMG_20240314_043807.jpg

There was almost the same thing, namely going on a trip with my family and stopping at a place to see a historical monument in a certain place and I took a photo of it.


That's my post this time, hopefully it's useful for all of us and don't forget to say thank you to all my friends who have read my post this time.

Best regards always ;
@ana07

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57