"MY CORNER OF THE WORLD 🌍"

Asslam o alaikum

Hello to all my friends I am sure you all are fine and I am also well and energetic. Today i am very happy to particapate in this amazing contest. That is my entry to the contest "MY CORNER OF THE WORLD 🌍" which is organized by @bazer for the "Ukraine on Steem" community.

So lets start my post,

Add a heading (5).png
[Made by canva]

My corner of the world,

In my corner of the world that life is simple and filled with the small joys. The mornings start with a hearty breakfast and that sets the tone for the day. I believe in starting the day with a balanced meal that is includes bread or curry or green vegetables and milk or fruit juice, bananas and coffee. It is a habit of that keeps me healthy and also energized.

image.png
link

Throughout the day I enjoy the three main meals and sometimes i indulge in snacks. Eating a junk food is something I avoid because I know it can be harm my health. I prefer sticking to a schedule especially for the dinner which I eat at least two hours before going to the bed. This routine helps me to sleep better and wake up refreshed.

image.png
link

Living with these healthy habits has kept me feeling good and rarely for sick. In my little corner i taking care of my body with nutritious food and a regular routine for brings a sense of well being and happiness. It is a way of life that can not only nourishes my body but can also uplifts my spirit and making my every day a little brighter and more fulfilling.

image.png
link

I inviting my friends to particaipate in this contest,

@hooriarehman
@isharehman
@Goodybest
@ripon0630

Thanks for reading my post .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64