Battle winning using Splinterland in LifeBattle winning using Splinterland in LifesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Ukraine on Steem10 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum guys how are you all hope everyone is good and healthy guys always try to find something new I don't play with the same now there are different categories like Life Excelentor Art Splendor Death Splendor Water Splendor I have different categories experimentally now Play and see from which the reflection comes better.

Also today when I was messing around with Life Splendor I thought that since I was given 20 mana I should use the lights to see how it would reflect or what cards could be used and actually after playing Batter it felt pretty good. Because I was able to win very easily.

And sharing some screenshots from my winning battle with you guys, hope you like it. The funniest thing is that when I got the opposition, more live accidents were used.

And here I am sharing the link of my winning battle so that you can easily enjoy my battle.
https://splinterlands.com?p=battle&id=sl_ca1913382945355c6901b814f5928e35&ref=angreman123

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60775.02
ETH 2656.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42