Ukraine on steem culinary contest(rice and stew)

in Ukraine on Steemlast month (edited)

IMG_20240507_102436_3.jpg
IMG_20240507_102450_8.jpg

Good day friends and family and my fellow steemians today I greet you all today I am participating in the contest hosted in the Ukraine 🇺🇦 on steem community titled my culinary contest and culinary contest and to day the dish I am about to prepare is rice and stew .

Firstly for the stew our ingredients are going to be using are tomatoes 5 sachet, ½ teaspoon of salt, 4 cubes of seasoning, meat crayfish , pepper , vegetable oil ![IMG_20240507_130836_5.jpg]() ![IMG_20240425_113322_6.jpg]() ![IMG_20240423_134254_3.jpg]()

.

First you are going to get your meat, wash it properly, and then you put it on the fire to steam for 5 minutes. In a convenient pot you add in your vegetable oil add your onions, add your tomatoes, stir it for 15 minutes then add little water, pound your pepper and crayfish together, add it to the tomatoes on fire. Then you can now add your meat which we have already steam.

Add your seasoning as I am using 5 sachet of tomatoes I will be using 4 cubes of seasoning, add a pinch of salt. Allow it to boil for until there is oil flowing at the top of the stew.

Then we are done with our stew then we should now boil our rice. Base on you quantity use a convenient pot for it add your rice, add water to be over the rice, then you place it on your fire for it to boil, after boiling it should be half done.

Drain out the rice into a basket then your put it back to the pot add enough water, drain it out again. Add it back to the pot add water to the same level of the rice in the pot add a pinch of salt place it on the fire, after the water gets dry you can now bring it down from the fire and serve.

Thank you all for stopping by at my post I wish to invite @bonaventure24,@onomzy001,@anthony002,and @chiagoziee to also partake in this culinary contest thank you.

Sort:  

I am already Salivating where I am seeing this. White rice and stew is actually one of my favourite meal and with the way you prepare it, this will definitely taste so Greta

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66269.64
ETH 3568.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06