My culinary contest

in Ukraine on Steem25 days ago

IMG_20240625_084719.jpg
Good day friends and family I greet you all today I bring you to my post in the #Ukraineonsteem community titled my culinary contest or cooking competition. Today I will be showcasing a dish which is the jollof spaghetti but before I go in I will like to thank @mariam.dariam for this wonderful contest.

                                  *INGREDIENTS*

SO WE WILL BE NEEDING
*1 PACK OF SPAGHETTI *
1SACHET TOMATOES
3 DOUBLE CUBES OF KNORR SEASONING
LITTLE QUANTITY OF SALT
VEGETABLE OIL.
ONION
PEPPER

IMG_20240522_135033.jpg

IMG_20240522_134636.jpg

                         *PREPARATION*

We are first going to boil our spaghetti, when it it is a little bit soft we are going to drain it out. We now add vegetable oil to our pot,slice out your onion and add to the oil. ,add your sachet of tomatoe to the oil, stir it very well. Now add water half cup or one cup depending on the type of spaghetti you are using. Add your seasoning, add salt, add pepper, if you choose to you can add fish or meat. Allow everything to boil then you add your spaghetti to it allow everything to boil till the water is all dried up. You can now serve.

Thank you for stopping at my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70