Computer stories #6 my first favorite computer gamegamesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Ukraine on Steem2 months ago

≤div class="text-justify">

Greetings, fellow steemians! I'm excited to join the Computer stories #6 contest, hosted by the Steem for Ukraine community. Today, I'll share my favorite computer games and why I enjoy them.

My all-time favorite is Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas. What makes it stand out is its high-quality graphics, which create an immersive gaming experience. When I play, I often feel like I'm part of the game world. The graphics are so good that they keep me engaged, even during long gaming sessions.

My second favorite is Assassin's Creed: Bloodline. This game also boasts impressive graphics, but what sets it apart is the use of the PES EMULATOR (ppsspp) to play. This adds an extra layer of excitement to the gameplay. Plus, with seven stages to complete, there's always a new challenge to tackle. The more you play, the tougher it gets, which keeps me coming back for more.

Playing games is not only fun but also helps me think and pass the time. I only play during my free time, and I believe that games can be a great way to relax and unwind.

I'd like to invite my friends @onomzy001 and @kuzboy to join the contest and share their favorite computer games. Thank you for taking the time to read my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68988.65
ETH 3774.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43