"Again&Again" "TREASURE IN THE SKY"

Screenshot_20240407-221057_2.png

Good day everyone, happy to participate in this contest, you will enjoy reading because it won't be boring.
I know most of us love to watch movies that are interesting and we watch it over and over again till we get used to each minute of the movie and I'm also a fan of that.Movie title sometime is what got our attention to the movie and sometimes it could be the actors and actress
acting because of their talent, I have many movie I have watch over and over again but not as interesting as TREASURE IN THE SKY how does the title sound I guess it sounds nice right 👍.

WHAT MADE ME LOVE THE MOVIE

The first thing that draw my attention towards the movie was because it was a school activity movie which I use to love so much maybe because I am a student, then the actor and actress contributed to what made me like the movie they are so talented that they made the movie activities real that could make someone easily believe it is a true life story.

WHAT HAPPENED IN THE MOVIE

1712524267949.jpg

I would start by mentioning the name of the my three main character in TREASURE IN THE SKY which includes Jidenna, Amina and kamsel e.t.c
So it is about an excursion that that is organized by the school authority for the student to do some research and bring the report to be use for

their final exam. So a lot of things happened during the excursion. so Jidenna is from a rich family he is so kind that he use to try is best to make sure that he put smile on his follow colleague, Kamsel is a kind of student that don't like to have any affair with others because of the

heart break in relationships and the way people treat her but Jidenna the kind boy help after having conversations with her so she later come out of this condition he also brought smile to many other people and not living anyone unhappy. But no one ever knew that he was

having leukemia which do not having control again and would lead to death which he is aware. Before his death he make a video greeting his friends and appreciate them for being wonderful and also fulfill his promises to them giving is copper teacher a good work in his

Screenshot_20240407-221615_2.png

father's company and his friend scholarship also kamsel money for her sister surgery. When he died he is the real definition of YOU WILL NOT KNOW THE VALUE OF WHAT YOU HAVE UNTIL YOU LOSS IT because everybody started crying for the lost they couldn't control their tear 😭.

WHAT I LEARN FROM THE MOVIES

I believe some of us that have watch this movie have learn one or two lessons. For me I learnt for us to be kind to other and trying for put smile on people's face no matter their condition so that they can feel good around others.I invite @bossj23,@emmy,@alli001 to also participate in this contest. Thanks for reading 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77