Introduction of the new Community and the official account of walkwithmesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Walkwithme3 years ago (edited)
Hello steemian friends ...

May you always be in good health and full of enthusiasm for growth. On this occasion, my permission is to introduce the Walk with Me community and the official @wwm.curator account.

logo3_25_45626.png

  • Introduce Community Background

In early 2018 after a few weeks I joined the Steemit platform, I got to know one very friendly woman Steemian, and she's from Canada. He is a curator for the #walkwithme tag. Almost all of my posts 2 years ago used the tag #walkwihtme, which means walking with me. However, in the last year they left the Steemit platform and I had a discussion with her a few days ago to take over and build a community called Walk With Me, he supported me and allowed it.

  • What is my goal for establishing a community?

In this community that I built, I have high hopes. First hope for myself so that I can continue to grow on this Steemit platform.
And secondly, I want to invite my fellow steemians who are still and continue to be active to work in this community. here I want to share experiences, creative ideas and mutually build good relationships with one another. In this community we will also learn together for future success.

  • What can you post in this community?

For the topic of posting I do not limit it, and in this community you can share about your experiences, daily activities, about cooking, pets, traveling, home business activities, beauty, social activities, humanitarian activities and even diary games.

  • The Rules

Every writing must be original and not commit plagiarism.

Short posts not even 200-300 words are not good posts, so make it as interesting as possible.

Add some original pictures or if you are adding photos of other people, include the source of the photos.

every post, use the #walkwithme tag and the country where you come from.

Maybe for the moment this is all I can say, in the future I will learn more about good management and development of a community. I know it will not be easy but I will keep trying. Everything needs process and effort never betrays results.
I really hope you will support me in my intention to be able to develop this Community. And I would also really thank @steemitblog @steemcurator01 , also @steemcurator02 , and @booming if you support my good intentions to develop this community.

Kind regards : @lidiasteem

Sort:  

I used to participate in #walkwithme also.. been a long time..

Yeah, That is good !! It's been a long time since I participated in this tag. They are gone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69