Walk With Me contest " Show Me Your Primary School"

in Walkwithme3 years ago

Hello steemit how are you all doing hope you all are doing well.yes am good and I bless God for that.

IMG-20210430-WA0003.jpg
Source

The name of my primary school is Demonstration Nursery and Primary school,Ndele,Rivets State.
When I was there,it was full of fun. My teachers were very kind,caring and encouraging,they teach with love and to the satisfaction of everyone they also encourage us the pupil to ask questions in the area we don't understand.
There was a certain time that a kid in my class fell I'll during class session,the form master and the classroom teacher treated her like there own child,they cared for him,took him to a health center close by then later took him to his parents.I was touch and as a child I learned to always help my fellow kid in school,my street and the country as a whole.
We had a very condusive place of learning. There was a rock and roll, sea saw,hangover,volleyball we use to play and be energetic for another round of learning.my primary school helpt in making me to be a better person to the country and I am thankful to the teacher and all who contributed to it. I am proud to school at Demonstration Nursery And Primary School,River State.

Thank for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68225.97
ETH 3275.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66