You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk with me the contest tells about your pet that has died or lost

in Walkwithme3 years ago

Am greatly sorry for your health, it's so good to have you back and stronger. This is a very nice contest, @lidiasteem ,I wish i could participate in the contest, after i lost my pet, my mum had to discard her pictures because I usually Cry bitterly anytime i see them. Its been years but I have never attempted getting another pet, because am scared I might loose them again.

Sort:  

I really understand how you feel, I know what it feels like to lose. Like I lost my cat, but I still have lots of photos of it, even on my blog.
Having a pet is like having a friend or even a friend. 😊

Thank you for your understanding

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68