Community feedbacksteemCreated with Sketch.

I think this place is for people to post about experiences with the site

Such as bug fixes and site optimizations

Is there any chance you guys want someone to moderate this category. I would like to help actually. I have some experience being admin online.

It doesn’t get too much traffic and I can be on usually 3 days or more per week. Sometimes daily.
I don’t mind working for free
I can probably dedicate 30 minutes per day

Please feel free to reach out

Sort:  

Best wishes for this community.

Is it an opportunity to be a moderator of this comminity? I am a moderator of a country based portal of serey.

The important thing for a community to be maintained is that it is led by people who dedicate time to it and who have a good attitude.

All the best with your application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45