MY SELF

My name is Sachini Amanda. I am a student of Department Of Economics ,University Of Colombo. My father is a responsible business man in our community. My mother is a government school teacher.I learned from my parents the value of time, honesty, hard work and commitment to the purpose.

I am a very simple and sensitive girl. But, I may be a strong girl than you think.I believe to speak the truth and try my best not to lie. I know how to remain happy in every conditions.

I am a keen reader of novels & scientific books.Yes, reading is my passion. Additionally, I am a photographer. But, not is a professional one. As a hobby I take many photos. Mostly I like to watch the beauty of the nature and take photos.

I am good at sports. I was the best netball player at my school. I am in expert swimming. Besides these I have three years experiences about crypto currency. I am a crypto lover and earner.

I like to share my ideas, knowledge and experiences with all of you. So, if you like it please follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61180.45
ETH 2409.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62