ACHIEVMENT:1 My Introduction to Steemit

Hello Lovely People!
WhatsApp Image 2021-11-26 at 2.22.56 AM.jpeg
My name is Muhammad Ahmed. I am 12 years old. I belong to South Waziristan. At present,I am living in Peshawar, Situated in Pakistan. Peshawar is the city of flowers,a beautiful city of Pakistan,also known as the city of flowers.We, the people of Peshawar are:peace-loving, warm, enthusiastic, hospitable and open-hearted.I am the student of @hamzayousafzai. My father passed away in a severe road accident in Feb,2016 .I have one brother and two sisters. I am the eldest son of my mom . My mom is a college teacher. She is the sole earning hand of our family. I want to become a good human being. As a wise man has said that there are a lots of oppertunities in selecting a career of becoming a human being and a little compitition.

How I Know About Steemit
I invited by @hamzayousafzai

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.
I noticed you posted the same post twice. Try to join contests with every post. It helps you to grow and earn faster.

All the best for you and good luck.

Sir Thanks For Your Advice Thanks

OK Sir Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22