Do you have any recommendations for platform tokens suitable for investment? It is best to recommend me the platform tokens with great investment potential.

Do you have any recommendations for platform tokens suitable for investment? It is best to recommend me the platform tokens with great investment potential.

Sort:  

There are not many well-known platform tokens, and most of them are probably already known. Such as BNB, HT, ZB, etc. In the recent series of positive impacts, these platform currencies have all performed very well, with an increase of almost 30%. However, if you want to focus on investment potential, then I think it is ZB. ZB is the platform token of the well-known exchange ZB.com. This platform is so low-key that you rarely see relevant advertisements on the Internet. It is a platform that attracts users with technology and services. Therefore, unlike BNB and HT, its platform tokens are currently undervalued. But even so, ZB's single-day increase on the 19th has reached 30%, which is very surprising. By the way, ZB.com and Huobi are crypto exchanges in the same period.

ZB is indeed a good choice, as a comment said, ZB is currently underestimated. ZB.com is so low-key that people do not know much about it. I use ZB.com because of my friends in Asia. Compared with other exchanges, ZB.com pays more attention to the construction of in-app ecology, social ecology, service quality, etc. There will also be many activities that put users first. Personally, it has brought me a very good investment experience.

Today's ZB points have a stronger upward trend! Considering the platform token situation of various crypto exchanges, it is absolutely correct to say that ZB is underestimated. Today's highest single-day increase in ZB points reached 56%, which is very surprising. I believe such price performance must make many investors very happy. I regret not seeing this post earlier. If I saw it, I would study ZB points earlier. Unfortunately, I missed this wealth opportunity.

Hey, buddy, it’s ok. I think ZB has not fully released its potential. Many encrypted social groups are discussing ZB, and they agree that this is just the beginning. Some people even think that the rise to 1USDT is just the beginning. If you are afraid of a price fall, you can also try ZB.com's grid trading. Grid trading is most suitable for this kind of shock market. More importantly, ZB is really more than that. I believe its price will rise in the near future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63