If I want to learn about blockchain or digital currency, how should I start? In other words, is there any relevant organization for me to choose? PS: What I want to learn is mainly investment knowledge.

If I want to learn about blockchain or digital currency, how should I start? In other words, is there any relevant organization for me to choose? PS: What I want to learn is mainly investment knowledge.

Sort:  

Huobi Academy is actually not suitable for novices, because the content inside is too complicated and definitely not something that a novice can understand. Most of the articles in it are filled with a lot of terminology, and novices must have a reaction to "What is this?" However, there are indeed relevant institutions, but the target groups are not the same. ZB.com also has a ZB Academy, which will start from the basics of investment, and then gradually advance. The knowledge taught is from simple to complex. It will also often engage in activities and give students some digital currency for practical operations. Of course, ZB Academy will definitely teach some investment methods.

Wow, few people have the same idea as you, man. As far as I know, most people seem to be self-study and then read related news. Or use the experience of stock investment in digital currency investment, in other words, everyone is slowly finding out. But when it comes to related learning institutions, I seem to have browsed the information of Huobi Academy on the Internet, and the name should be a learning institution, probably.

HI Judy , I am also new to this but I got relevant information on a website called Udemy, it starts with basics of this revolution , then progressing at good pace to explain all logics.
I would suggest reading bit about blockchain would help in deciding your investment .
And trust me , this revolution is hard to be stopped :)

Reading every day here https://www.publish0x.com helps to gain a little knowledge every day. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.67
ETH 3092.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86