Sort:  

I've just come back online after a few months of Steemit absence myself.
Think of Steemit as a social media platform, that's not as toxic as TikTok and instagram, where you get monetary rewards from people that upvote your stuff. If you're into art for example, join some art-related groups and communities, share your drawings, reach out to other people on Steemit, maybe advertise your posts a little in their posts' comments etc.
Admittedly this site does have some complex setup procedures; the amount of passwords it gives you and the length of them is pretty weird.

I'm doing ancient history blogs myself, here's the latest:
https://steemit.com/hive-133974/@oo7harv/cambyses-ii-heir-to-cyrus-the-great-530-522-bc-part-1

Thank you so much for the info.i really appreciate

No worries, hope I was Some help!
Welcome to Steemit :) x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65265.67
ETH 3326.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63