Sort:  

It's doing great or else I would have more time to write ;) Crypto projects are a league of their own, and it's definitely been a exhilarating ride!

What's the book about? I've still got to get around to finishing mine! Can't believe I haven't yet!

I'll definitely let you know, it's a shame I missed you last time!

It's a humorous tome, aimed at new and expectant fathers :-)

Defo hit me up, would be great to show you around, I was showing @ericvancewalton and his wife around last summer, so it's your turn now :-)

Cg

That day we met you was one of the highlights of our trip @cryptogee. We appreciated you taking the time to hang out.

It was our pleasure! Hopefully next time you come it is a bit warmer and sunnier!! :-)

Cg

We got lucky with the weather half the day at least! We’re headed to Ireland in early August but hope to make it back to London soon. Any plans to visit America?

Sounds great see you IRL soon! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43