Tron & Steemit; Better Together.steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4 years ago

Recently an amazing feature was added to the Steem blockchain. The ability to earn Tron rewards alongside your Steem rewards. This is very big news with Tron being a multi-billion dollar blockchain, and Steem being the most active decentralized social media platform on a blockchain.

I quickly went to the top Cryptocurrency related news sites CoinTelegraph and Coindesk. Only to find to my dismay they did not cover the story. As I write this post I double-checked to make sure that is still the case. And it is. This has led me to one conclusion. Everybody hates Justin Sun more than I could ever imagine.

Even though I personally am happy it didn't get covered and accidentally pumped the price since I'm not heavily invested, as someone who is pro-Steem I was slightly irked, but not surprised.

Even now it is obvious who has "it" and who doesn't have "it". Obviously, the editors of these news outlet are investors of a cryptocurrency project that Tron competes with and think this is a way to protect their investments.

I ask the Tron Foundation to remain steadfast as they always have. At the end of it all the end result is still the same . I think this is a great experience. To watch people shamelessly go to great lengths to prevent something big from happening. But after it all the end result is still the same .

These people are actually admirers. Don't get close to them however, they think if they eat your flesh they get your powers.

Decentralization means anyone can be destined for greatness. Open source means code for everybody. These characteristics define the natural world. They are all over. The only thing that matters is what an individual can do with it.

Here is a short story. One time I was with a group searching for gold. One guy picked up a rock and tossed it. The rays of the Sun hit it right and I saw a glitter. I picked it up wipe the dust and to my surprise one chicken nugget.

So I pocket it and lived and obscure life for a while. You can't do that. They will place there big meaty hands over yours.

I would love to see the day when Jack grabs Justin's left arm, and Zuck grabs his right arm and they shake the tendies out of him, and I'm willing to bet everyone in this platform would like to see the same thing!

What ye say Steemians?

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

And thank you for setting your post to 100% Powerup.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Reassess or else.

😜😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68643.84
ETH 3277.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67