Semi-Retiring for real this time!

in Steem4 years ago (edited)

Health is the most prized possession. For the second time this year, I am dealing with debilitating pain from my stomach areas.

It's time to get it fixed. It may become permanently incapacitated if I don't start taking professional advice.

As for Steem. I give my thanks. I am satisfied with my contribution, but any involvement forward will be based on different merits.

Superstition about the nature of my health led me to this decision.

It is best to reduce misunderstandings when they arise. To my number one fans, I don't want your steem. I never wanted your steem. I was more upset about how my name would be associated with something I thought very lame.

Screenshot 2020-12-16.png

Yeah, I was the cool one all along.

As for the users I've interacted with, you are all awesome. Don't buy Steem, earn it. Tron has this on automatic. You can relax.

Steem is still on beta testing. The hard questions on how to make it work for all have already been answered. Well, at least to me. It may take time for the Steem community to be ready. Since I know Steem so well, I am looking forward to trading it.

One must take the path of least resistance I suppose, especially when it is more profitable and less taxing!

No more misunderstandings. It's not that serious for it to be like this. I yield. You win the prize.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68643.84
ETH 3277.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67