First Impression's on Justin + Steem laundrysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4 years ago

My first thought about Justin Sun was this guy is a used car salesman. I couldn't follow him on Twitter because he was always promoting something. I did acknowledge he has grit, and probably why he has seen some success. Although I never considered him a marketing genius because I didn't see how Tron would penetrate the U.S market without help.

After the ethereum gas issues, I see how his style helped Tron in the longer-term shave market share. It's one of remembrance. Friendly to every builder and users, Tron earns loyal members one by one by one, 100 billion times.

I did think BTT was ingenious, but because of streaming, I thought its impact would be served best outside the U.S, especially in the developing world. That's when it hit me. Justin isn't solely grit. He is some type of artist after all. That's when I thought about his History background.

This guy can look at U.S history, Chinese history, world history, track the flow of wealth to the present day and explain the world economy today based on policy, actions, and inactions of History and deduce the ridiculousness of it all. This is why he is the freest man from China, freer than his sensei Jack Ma. Now it seems his mission is to bridge it all by pioneering a business style based on what I can only refer to as "macro-globalization?".

But there is a hurdle that I could only refer to as a "micro-globalization" conundrum. The weight and interests of persons/organizations getting involved in blockchain from a particular country will often be hostile and will fail to see the macro-globalized picture. Their behavior will be destructive because of their limited macro worldview putting pressure on the greater goal that is far beyond them.

Steem has become a control group to study this "micro-globalization" conundrum. The purchasing parity when it comes to rewards is very interesting also.

I hope I articulated well enough, it's hard to put to words about which that hasn't been done before.

Tron Foundation

The Tron foundation is probably composed of jack of all trades. These guys do a little bit of everything. They would also be ready to register everything as securities because they are not delusional. They will have one of the stronger end games.

On Steem

I planned on pumping my bags when it was large enough, and Steem was cheap enough with my network of Florida man's. With decentralization, this would be possible. South Florida especially is composed of immigrants from all of Latin America & the Caribbeans that could help export Steem too. Also, my ties to Haiti, the Bahamas, and Chile could become hubs too. in 2019 I spent a lot of hours figuring it out.

Which is why I was extra prickly about things. You don't onboard thousands for the slaughter. But today I say fuck it since people suck. I want to see how long it'll take for them to find out about Steem.

Since Steem is still small I share this now dead dream. All I want now is to have a tidy page for when I'm asked for my social media. That's all, some online activity. Not a very big deal.

I've said a lot about Steem Classic, but it's really a non-fight. I broke even. The only issue I had was they thought I was as pathetic as they felt. Hell, fuck no, much insult.

Steem is great. Everybody gets something out of it. As for me, developments will never happen fast enough to satisfy my hunger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58176.03
ETH 2475.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40